shwemyanmar
           
My Account  My shopping Cart  Checkout  
Home Books Movies Audio CD Karaoke Contact Us News About Us FAQ
  Top » Home » Reviews My Account  |  My shopping Cart  |  Checkout   
Actor
Actress
Search
 
Type an item code from the list or a title.
Categories

Online Catalog

Myanmar Catalogs:
Dhamma Catalog
Drama Movies
Comedy Movies
Audio Pop
Audio Classical
Specials
Karaoke Classical
Karaoke Pop
Affiliates
Recently Viewed
Phay Phay Ko Bal Lo Pyaw Ya Mhar Lae May May
A Sone Mal A Chit [Nwe Yin Win Tin Zar Maw]
Kabar Ma Kyay Nin Kyan
A Chit Ta Pwel Sit Pwel 1500
Wut Mone Hnote Khan
Lu Pu Lay To` Island [Part I]
Min Ko Pae [Jack San Htun]
Mayar Par Swe Myo Myar
Ko Paing A Mhat 420
Radar
Information
Printable Catalog
Catalog-Categories
Prices & Shipping
Return Policy
Privacy Notice
Terms & conditions
Contact Us
Cool sites
www.APYTZ.Net
Flashband.net
Arloo Blogspot
MyanmarMp3.net
Payments
Make payments with Paypal. It's fast, free and secure!



We also accept check/money order.

Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 2034 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Gambiya Engagement by si tun Date Added: Thursday 03 February, 2011
Gambiya Engagement dear sir i would like to watch your movies. please allowed to watch your wedsite.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Iron Cross 15th Anniversary Celebration [Lay Phyu A Nge Wine Wine R Zarni] by Tyler Davis Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2011
Iron Cross 15th Anniversary Celebration [Lay Phyu A Nge Wine Wine R Zarni] Good quality for a 2nd generation copy. Received the order within 4 days. This site has cheap shippi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lu Zaw by nicole ko Date Added: Thursday 13 January, 2011
Lu Zaw wow..the best drama movie ever..also teaching u about how life suck can be when u live with single p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Iron Cross 15th Anniversity (Disc 2) [Lay Phyu A Nge Wine Wine R Zarni] by Tyler Davis Date Added: Sunday 09 January, 2011
Iron Cross 15th Anniversity (Disc 2) [Lay Phyu A Nge Wine Wine R Zarni] Excellent song selections, great instrumentalists, great singers, and great A/V production. For a th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kan Lon Pinle Ko Baho Pyu Yuay by sunil pardhan Date Added: Tuesday 28 December, 2010
Kan Lon Pinle Ko Baho Pyu Yuay the tittle and movie is not suit; its meaingless.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
A Pyin Sar Hlet Kwet by ah le Date Added: Sunday 26 December, 2010
A Pyin Sar Hlet Kwet this is that movie i was looking for.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ein Phaw Ma Lay (3CDs) by nicole ko Date Added: Monday 06 December, 2010
Ein Phaw Ma Lay (3CDs) very nice movie

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kyar Ta Kaung Ei A Sate by nicole ko Date Added: Monday 06 December, 2010
Kyar Ta Kaung Ei A Sate very nice ...except the ending...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Einmet Kabar by mine thang Date Added: Tuesday 24 August, 2010
Einmet Kabar This must be Thet Mon Myint's best video. Her actions are too much to take. Pyae ti Oo is very good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tain Tway Twar Tae Lan by John Davis Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
Tain Tway Twar Tae Lan This is an interesting, quirky story about the lawyers involved in a murder case. Dramatic tension i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ma Chit Buu Lo Ma Pyaw Kae Buu by yuun yade Date Added: Sunday 25 July, 2010
Ma Chit Buu Lo Ma Pyaw Kae Buu An excellent movies

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Meryer Shin Myat Lay Nwe by masa ath Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
Meryer Shin Myat Lay Nwe i love this movies.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Meryer Shin Myat Lay Nwe by masa ath Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
Meryer Shin Myat Lay Nwe i love this movies

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love You Love Me by Myint Yee Date Added: Tuesday 29 June, 2010
Love You Love Me ' Love You Love Me ' is a beautiful Song. Min Mor Koon @ Kyaw Kyaw Htay Lwin and Chit Thu Wai ma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thet Thi Tway Nae Yin Ya Tae by Davis Riley Date Added: Saturday 19 June, 2010
Thet Thi Tway Nae Yin Ya Tae WOW this is a great movie, pyay ti oo, john ko and the other actors in this film did a great job ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Einmet Kabar by Khin Maung Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
Einmet Kabar This is one of the best movies of TMM and PTO. The story is nothing unusual, but a typical Burmese s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kyo Wine Htel Ka Thanyaw Zin by AuNgwe Ye Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
Kyo Wine Htel Ka Thanyaw Zin An Excellent movie! Thanks! Happy Mothers' Day!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Moe Wa Thone Yae Nwe Oak Oaw by AuNgwe Ye Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
Moe Wa Thone Yae Nwe Oak Oaw An Excellent movie! Thanks! Happy Mothers' Day!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ma Chit Buu Lo Ma Pyaw Kae Buu by AuNgwe Ye Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
Ma Chit Buu Lo Ma Pyaw Kae Buu An Excellent movie! Thanks! Happy Mothers' Day!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mone Taing Ei Kabyar by AuNgwe Ye Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
Mone Taing Ei Kabyar An Excellent movie! Thanks! Happy Mothers' Day!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 2034 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
My shopping Cart more
0 items
Login Here
Welcome Myanmar!

E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account
News Categories
Dhamma News (7)
myanmar (6)
Myanmar Events (49)
General News (5)
ShweMyanmar (1)
Latest News
Memorial concert for Saw Bwe Mhu
Lazy Club Tour 2009 at New York
Lazy Club Tour 2009 at North Carolina
Academy Award 2007
Sai Htee Saing Tribute in New York - Sat. Oct 18 2008 -
The third annual Jackson Heights Film and Food Festival
Reviews/Comments more
Yin What La Min
eeeeeee ..
1 of 5 Stars!
HomeMoviesAudioKaraokeForumContact UsNewsAbout UsFAQ

Copyright © 2004-2009 ShweMyanmar.Net